TITAN system has traditional 4-level structure:


1. the first  level - sensors;

2. the second level - multiplexors;

3. the third level - local data concentrators;

4. the fourth level - central unit of data processing.


TITAN system

  • The first level provides data about object condition in the form of analog signals. It covers concrete constructions, metal structures and earth dams. On the facilities, according to the model of the weakest points, electric sensors are installed.
  • The second level provides multiplexing of analog signals of control and measuring equipment to local data concentrators. 
  • The third level provides storage of readings of control and measuring equipment in the memory of local data concentrators with their further transferring to the central data processing unit. 
  • The fourth level provides collecting and storage of data from local concentrators with its further processing.